THE Interactive Singles Event You've Been Hearing About!

Lock And Key Events - Unlock Your Possibilities at the Ultimate Ice Breaker Event

Parties In These Cities:
click city for details!

Join Our Mailing List!
Metro:
First Name:
Email:
Area Code:
Gender: Male | Female

Arizona
Phoenix
Tucson AZ
California
Fresno CA
Inland Empire CA
Long Beach
Los Angeles
Orange County CA
Sacramento
San Diego
San Francisco
San Jose
Colorado
Denver
Connecticut
Connecticut South
Hartford CT
District of Columbia
DC Metro
Florida
Gainesville FL
Jacksonville FL
Naples/Ft. Myers
Orlando
Panama City FL
Pensacola FL
Sarasota FL
South Florida
Tallahassee FL
Tampa St.Pete
Georgia
Atlanta
Hawaii
Honolulu
Illinois
Chicago
Indiana
Fort Wayne IN
Indianapolis
South Bend
Iowa
Des Moines IA
Dubuque IA
Kentucky
Lexington KY
Louisiana
New Orleans
Maine
Portland ME
Maryland
Baltimore
Massachusetts
Boston
Michigan
Detroit
Kalamazoo MI
Minnesota
Duluth MN
Minneapolis
Missouri
Kansas City
St. Louis
Nevada
Las Vegas
New Jersey
Jersey Shore
New Jersey Central
New Jersey North
New Jersey South
New Mexico
Albuquerque
New York
Albany NY
Buffalo
Long Island
New York City
Rochester NY
Westchester NY
North Carolina
Charlotte NC
Greensboro NC
Raleigh/Durham
Ohio
Cincinnati
Cleveland
Columbus OH
Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
Tulsa OK
Oregon
Portland OR
Pennsylvania
Allentown PA
Harrisburg PA
Philadelphia
Pittsburgh
Rhode Island
Providence RI
South Carolina
Columbia SC
Myrtle Beach SC
Tennessee
Memphis TN
Nashville
Texas
Amarillo TX
Austin TX
Dallas
Houston
San Antonio TX
Utah
Salt Lake City
Washington
Seattle
Wisconsin
Madison WI
Milwaukee

Contact Us




TOLL FREE CUSTOMER SERVICE #: 877-565-3836 (877-LNK-EVENT)




Lock and Key Events, Inc.


Corporate Offices

611 S. Fort Harrison Ave, Suite 104
Clearwater, FL 33756

Phone: 877-565-3836

At this time, our events are held in each of the following 87 cities. If you have a question, cancellation, or other issue, please contact the appropriate city’s event host:

CITY Event Host Telephone Event Host Email

Albany, NY 518- 618- 3252 albany@lockandkeyevents.com
Albuquerque, NM 877- 565- 3836 albuquerque@lockandkeyevents.com
Ann Arbor, MI 586- 232- 5232 annarbor@lockandkeyevents.com
Atlanta, GA 770- 815- 4997 atlanta@lockandkeyevents.com
Atlantic City, NJ 609- 634- 6219 ac@lockandkeyevents.com
Austin, TX 877- 565- 3836 austin@lockandkeyevents.com
Baltimore, MD 877- 565- 3836 baltimore@lockandkeyevents.com
Baton Rouge, LA 877- 565- 3836 batonrouge@lockandkeyevents.com
Birmingham, AL 877- 565- 3836 birmingham@lockandkeyevents.com
Boston, MA 401- 486- 3364 boston@lockandkeyevents.com
Buffalo, NY 877- 565- 3836 buffalo@lockandkeyevents.com
Charlotte, NC 704- 942- 0177 charlotte@lockandkeyevents.com
Chicago, IL 877- 565- 3836 chicago@lockandkeyevents.com
Cincinnati, OH 513- 314- 9921 cincinnati@lockandkeyevents.com
Cleveland, OH 330- 714- 6866 cleveland@lockandkeyevents.com
Columbus, OH 877- 565- 3836 columbus@lockandkeyevents.com
Connecticut – Southern 877- 565- 3836 sct@lockandkeyevents.com
Dallas, TX 877- 565- 3836 dallas@lockandkeyevents.com
Daytona Beach, FL 941- 915- 6234 daytona@lockandkeyevents.com
Detroit, MI 586- 232- 5232 detroit@lockandkeyevents.com
District of Columbia [DC] 877- 565- 3836 dc@lockandkeyevents.com
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 954- 899- 0908 sfl@lockandkeyevents.com
Ft. Wayne, IN 877- 565- 3836 fortwayne@lockandkeyevents.com
Fresno, CA 877- 565- 3836 fresno@lockandkeyevents.com
Gainesville, FL 941- 915- 6234 gainesville@lockandkeyevents.com

Greensboro, NC 877- 565- 3836 greensboro@lockandkeyevents.com
Harrisburg, PA 877- 565- 3836 harrisburg@lockandkeyevents.com
Honolulu, HI 877- 565- 3836 honolulu@lockandkeyevents.com
Houston, TX 281- 788- 4914 houston@lockandkeyevents.com
Hudson Valley, NY 877- 565- 3836 hudsonvalley@lockandkeyevents.com
Indianapolis, IN 317- 908- 7684 indy@lockandkeyevents.com
Inland Empire, CA 949- 444- 5115 inlandempire@lockandkeyevents.com
Jacksonville, FL 941- 915- 6234 jax@lockandkeyevents.com
Kalamazoo, MI 877- 565- 3836 southbend@lockandkeyevents.com
Kansas City, MO 877- 565- 3836 kc@lockandkeyevents.com
Las Vegas, NV 702- 551- 4290 vegas@lockandkeyevents.com
Lexington, KY 877- 565- 3836 lexington@lockandkeyevents.com
Long Beach 877- 565- 3836 oc@lockandkeyevents.com
Long Island, NY 877- 565- 3836 longisland@lockandkeyevents.com
Los Angeles  626- 497- 5188 la@lockandkeyevents.com
Los Angeles – North  877- 565- 3836 northLA@LockAndKeyEvents.com
Louisville, KY 877- 565- 3836

louisville@lockandkeyevents.com
Madison, WI 877- 565- 3836 milwaukee@lockandkeyevents.com

Memphis, TN 877- 565- 3836 memphis@lockandkeyevents.com
Miami, FL 877- 565- 3836


miami@lockandkeyevents.com

Milwaukee, WI 877- 565- 3836 milwaukee@lockandkeyevents.com

Minneapolis, MN 612- 867- 0744 minneapolis@lockandkeyevents.com
Naples, FL 877- 565- 3836 naples@lockandkeyevents.com

Nashville, TN 877- 565- 3836 nashville@lockandkeyevents.com
New Jersey – Central 908- 227- 1775 cnj@lockandkeyevents.com

New Jersey – North 908- 227- 1775 nnj@lockandkeyevents.com

New Jersey – South 908- 227- 1775 southnj@lockandkeyevents.com
New Orleans, LA 877- 565- 3836 neworleans@lockandkeyevents.com
New York City 877- 565- 3836 nyc@lockandkeyevents.com
Oakland, CA 877- 565- 3836 oakland@lockandkeyevents.com
Oklahoma City 877- 565- 3836 okc@lockandkeyevents.com
Omaha, NE 877- 565- 3836 omaha@lockandkeyevents.com
Orange County 949- 444- 5115 oc@lockandkeyevents.com
Orlando, FL 248- 796- 1506 orlando@lockandkeyevents.com
Panama City, FL 877- 565- 3836
panamacity@lockandkeyevents.com
Pensacola, FL 877- 565- 3836
pensacola@lockandkeyevents.com
Philadelphia, PA 484- 843- 1540 philly@lockandkeyevents.com
Phoenix, AZ 480- 788- 6832 phoenix@lockandkeyevents.com
Pittsburgh, PA 724- 524- 0222 pittsburgh@lockandkeyevents.com
Portland, OR 877- 565- 3836 portland@lockandkeyevents.com
Providence, RI 401- 486- 3364 providence@lockandkeyevents.com

Raleigh-Durham, NC 919- 727- 4588 raleigh@lockandkeyevents.com
Reno, NV 877- 565- 3836
reno@lockandkeyevents.com
Rochester, NY 877- 565- 3836
rochester@lockandkeyevents.com
Sacramento, CA 916- 597- 0620 sacramento@lockandkeyevents.com
Salt Lake City, UT 877- 565- 3836 saltlake@lockandkeyevents.com
San Antonio, TX 877- 565- 3836 sanantonio@lockandkeyevents.com
San Diego 877- 565- 3836 oc@lockandkeyevents.com
San Francisco 877- 565- 3836 sanfran@lockandkeyevents.com
San Jose, CA 877- 565- 3836 sanjose@lockandkeyevents.com
Santa Barbara, CA 877- 565- 3836 santabarbara@lockandkeyevents.com
Sarasota, FL 877- 565- 3836 sarasota@lockandkeyevents.com
Savannah, GA 941- 915- 6234 savannah@lockandkeyevents.com
Seattle, WA 360- 850- 1885 seattle@lockandkeyevents.com
St. Louis, MO 877- 565- 3836 stlouis@lockandkeyevents.com
South Bend, IN 877- 565- 3836 southbend@lockandkeyevents.com
Tallahassee, FL 877- 565- 3836
tallahassee@lockandkeyevents.com
Tampa / St. Pete 813- 423- 1493
tampa@lockandkeyevents.com  
Tucson, AZ 480- 788- 6832 tucson@lockandkeyevents.com
Tulsa, OK 877- 565- 3836 tulsa@lockandkeyevents.com
West Palm Beach, FL 954- 899- 0908 sfl@lockandkeyevents.com
White Plains, NY 877- 565- 3836 westchester@lockandkeyevents.com

 

If interested in becoming an event host for LockAndKeyEvents.com, please contact our HR department at 401-486-3364 or via email at HR@lockandkeyevents.com .



CLICK HERE TO READ RECENT PRESS COVERAGE 


TOLL FREE CUSTOMER SERVICE #: 877-565-3836 (877-LNK-EVENT)



OUR NATIONAL PARTNERS AND SPONSORS:

Pre Dating - The National Speed Dating Service For Busy Single Professionals in 100+ Cities

SinglesEvents.com - Events Where Singles Mingle


© 2002-2019 lockandkeyevents.com, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Prize Sponsorship * Venue Sponsorship * Singles & Social Links * Success Stories * Join our Street Team * Singles Cruises * Videos
Federal Trademark * Privacy Policy * Cancellation Policy * Terms of Use  * Email Opt Out Link * Join Us * Contact Us