THE Interactive Singles Event You've Been Hearing About!

Lock And Key Events - Unlock Your Possibilities at the Ultimate Ice Breaker Event

Parties In These Cities:
click city for details!

Join Our Mailing List!
Metro:
First Name:
Email:
Area Code:
Gender: Male | Female



Albany NY
Albuquerque
Allentown PA
Amarillo TX
Ann Arbor MI
Atlanta
Austin TX
Baltimore
Baton Rouge
Birmingham AL
Boston
Buffalo NY
Charleston SC
Charlotte NC
Chicago
Cincinnati
Cleveland
Columbia SC
Columbus OH
Connecticut - South
Dallas
Daytona Beach FL
DC Metro
Denver
Des Moines IA
Detroit
Dubuque IA
Duluth MN
Fort Lauderdale
Fort Wayne IN
Fresno CA
Gainesville FL
Greensboro NC
Harrisburg PA
Hartford CT
Honolulu
Houston
Hudson Valley NY
Indianapolis
Inland Empire CA
Jacksonville FL
Jersey Shore
Kalamazoo MI
Kansas City
Las Vegas
Lexington KY
Long Beach
Long Island
Los Angeles
Louisville KY
Madison WI
Memphis TN
Miami FL
Milwaukee
Minneapolis
Myrtle Beach SC
Naples/Ft. Myers
Nashville
New Jersey - Central
New Jersey - North
New Jersey - South
New Orleans
New York City
Oakland CA
Oklahoma City
Omaha NE
Orange County CA
Orlando
Panama City FL
Pensacola FL
Philadelphia
Phoenix
Pittsburgh
Portland ME
Portland OR
Providence RI
Raleigh-Durham
Reno NV
Richmond VA
Rochester NY
Sacramento
Salt Lake City
San Antonio TX
San Diego
San Francisco
San Jose
Santa Barbara CA
Sarasota FL
Savannah GA
Seattle
South Bend
South Florida
St. Louis
Tallahassee FL
Tampa/St.Pete
Tucson AZ
Tulsa OK
Westchester NY
West Palm Beach


Contact Us


TOLL FREE CUSTOMER SERVICE #: 877-565-3836 (877-LNK-EVENT)



LockAndKeyEvents.com

Corporate Offices

8255 W. Sunrise Blvd., #111
Plantation, FL  33322

At this time, our events are held in each of the following 88 cities. If you have a question, cancellation, or other issue, please contact the appropriate city's event host:

CITY Event Host Telephone Event Host Email

Albany, NY 518- 618- 3252 albany@lockandkeyevents.com
Albuquerque, NM 877- 565- 3836 albuquerque@lockandkeyevents.com
Ann Arbor, MI 877- 565- 3836 annarbor@lockandkeyevents.com
Atlanta, GA 770- 815- 4997 atlanta@lockandkeyevents.com
Atlantic City, NJ 609- 634- 6219 ac@lockandkeyevents.com
Austin, TX 832- 916- 6969 austin@lockandkeyevents.com
Baltimore, MD 877- 565- 3836 baltimore@lockandkeyevents.com
Baton Rouge, LA 877- 565- 3836 batonrouge@lockandkeyevents.com
Birmingham, AL 877- 565- 3836 birmingham@lockandkeyevents.com
Boston, MA 401- 484- 0794 boston@lockandkeyevents.com
Buffalo, NY 877- 565- 3836 buffalo@lockandkeyevents.com
Charlotte, NC 704- 942- 0177 charlotte@lockandkeyevents.com
Chicago, IL 877- 565- 3836 chicago@lockandkeyevents.com
Cincinnati, OH 513- 314- 9921 cincinnati@lockandkeyevents.com
Cleveland, OH 877- 565- 3836 cleveland@lockandkeyevents.com
Columbus, OH 877- 565- 3836 columbus@lockandkeyevents.com
Connecticut - Southern 877- 565- 3836 sct@lockandkeyevents.com
Dallas, TX 877- 565- 3836 dallas@lockandkeyevents.com
Daytona Beach, FL 941- 915- 6234 daytona@lockandkeyevents.com
Denver, CO 877- 565- 3836 denver@lockandkeyevents.com
Detroit, MI 877- 565- 3836 detroit@lockandkeyevents.com
District of Columbia [DC] 877- 565- 3836 dc@lockandkeyevents.com
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 954- 899- 0908 sfl@lockandkeyevents.com
Ft. Wayne, IN 877- 565- 3836 fortwayne@lockandkeyevents.com
Fresno, CA 877- 565- 3836 fresno@lockandkeyevents.com
Gainesville, FL 941- 915- 6234 gainesville@lockandkeyevents.com
Greensboro, NC 336- 209- 0501 greensboro@lockandkeyevents.com
Harrisburg, PA 877- 565- 3836 harrisburg@lockandkeyevents.com
Honolulu, HI 877- 565- 3836 honolulu@lockandkeyevents.com
Houston, TX 281- 788- 4914 houston@lockandkeyevents.com
Hudson Valley, NY 877- 565- 3836 hudsonvalley@lockandkeyevents.com
Indianapolis, IN 317- 908- 7684 indy@lockandkeyevents.com
Inland Empire, CA 949- 444- 5115 inlandempire@lockandkeyevents.com
Jacksonville, FL 941- 915- 6234 jax@lockandkeyevents.com
Kalamazoo, MI 877- 565- 3836 southbend@lockandkeyevents.com
Kansas City, MO 877- 565- 3836 kc@lockandkeyevents.com
Las Vegas, NV 877- 565- 3836 vegas@lockandkeyevents.com
Lexington, KY 502- 286- 9180 lexington@lockandkeyevents.com
Long Beach 877- 565- 3836 oc@lockandkeyevents.com
Long Island, NY 877- 565- 3836 longisland@lockandkeyevents.com
Los Angeles  626- 497- 5188 la@lockandkeyevents.com
Los Angeles - North  877- 565- 3836 northLA@LockAndKeyEvents.com
Louisville, KY 502- 286- 9180 louisville@lockandkeyevents.com
Madison, WI 877- 565- 3836 milwaukee@lockandkeyevents.com
Memphis, TN 877- 565- 3836 memphis@lockandkeyevents.com
Miami, FL 786- 505- 4494 miami@lockandkeyevents.com
Milwaukee, WI 877- 565- 3836 milwaukee@lockandkeyevents.com
Minneapolis, MN 877- 565- 3836 minneapolis@lockandkeyevents.com
Naples, FL 877- 565- 3836 naples@lockandkeyevents.com
Nashville, TN 877- 565- 3836 nashville@lockandkeyevents.com
New Jersey - Central 908- 227- 1775 cnj@lockandkeyevents.com
New Jersey - North 908- 227- 1775 nnj@lockandkeyevents.com
New Jersey - South 908- 227- 1775 southnj@lockandkeyevents.com
New Orleans, LA 877- 565- 3836 neworleans@lockandkeyevents.com
New York City 877- 565- 3836 nyc@lockandkeyevents.com
Oakland, CA 877- 565- 3836 oakland@lockandkeyevents.com
Oklahoma City 877- 565- 3836 okc@lockandkeyevents.com
Omaha, NE 877- 565- 3836 omaha@lockandkeyevents.com
Orange County 949- 444- 5115 oc@lockandkeyevents.com
Orlando, FL 248- 796- 1506 orlando@lockandkeyevents.com
Panama City, FL 877- 565- 3836 panamacity@lockandkeyevents.com
Pensacola, FL 877- 565- 3836 pensacola@lockandkeyevents.com
Philadelphia, PA 484- 432- 7202 philly@lockandkeyevents.com
Phoenix, AZ 480- 788- 6832 phoenix@lockandkeyevents.com
Pittsburgh, PA 724- 524- 0222 pittsburgh@lockandkeyevents.com
Portland, OR 877- 565- 3836 portland@lockandkeyevents.com
Providence, RI 401- 484- 0794 providence@lockandkeyevents.com
Raleigh-Durham, NC 919- 727- 4588 raleigh@lockandkeyevents.com
Reno, NV 877- 565- 3836 reno@lockandkeyevents.com
Rochester, NY 877- 565- 3836 rochester@lockandkeyevents.com
Sacramento, CA 916- 346- 7486 sacramento@lockandkeyevents.com
Salt Lake City, UT 877- 565- 3836 saltlake@lockandkeyevents.com
San Antonio, TX 877- 565- 3836 sanantonio@lockandkeyevents.com
San Diego 949- 444- 5115 oc@lockandkeyevents.com
San Francisco 877- 565- 3836 sanfran@lockandkeyevents.com
San Jose, CA 877- 565- 3836 sanjose@lockandkeyevents.com
Santa Barbara, CA 805- 699- 5650 santabarbara@lockandkeyevents.com
Sarasota, FL 877- 565- 3836 sarasota@lockandkeyevents.com
Savannah, GA 912- 373- 6805 savannah@lockandkeyevents.com
Seattle, WA 360- 850- 1885 seattle@lockandkeyevents.com
St. Louis, MO 877- 565- 3836 stlouis@lockandkeyevents.com
South Bend, IN 877- 565- 3836 southbend@lockandkeyevents.com
Tallahassee, FL 877- 565- 3836 tallahassee@lockandkeyevents.com
Tampa / St. Pete 813- 423- 1493 tampa@lockandkeyevents.com  
Tucson, AZ 480- 788- 6832 tucson@lockandkeyevents.com
Tulsa, OK 877- 565- 3836 tulsa@lockandkeyevents.com
West Palm Beach, FL 954- 899- 0908 sfl@lockandkeyevents.com
White Plains, NY 877- 565- 3836 westchester@lockandkeyevents.com

 
If interested in becoming an event host for LockAndKeyEvents.com, please contact our HR department at 401- 484- 0794 or via email at HR@lockandkeyevents.com .


© 2002-2014 lockandkeyevents.com, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Prize Sponsorship * Venue Sponsorship * Singles & Social Links * Success Stories * Join our Street Team * Singles Cruises * Videos
Federal Trademark * Privacy Policy * Cancellation Policy * Terms of Use  * Email Opt Out Link * Contact Us